2022 Election slate

ASWB will hold elections during the 2022 Annual Meeting of the Delegate Assembly, November 18–19, 2022.

Board of Directors candidates

President-Elect (four-year term)

Brian D. Philson (MI)

Endsley Real (GA)

Treasurer (one-year term to fill vacancy)

Géraldine Poirier Baiani (NB)

Carole Bryant (SK)

Jeffrey Trant (MA)

Secretary (two-year term)

Dayirai C. Kapfunde (AB)

Karine Levesque (NB)

Director at large, licensed social worker, 2 positions (two-year term)

Ann-Marie Buchanan (TN)

Carla H. Moore (LA)

Kathryn Conley Wehrmann (IL)

Director at large, public member (two-year term)

Brenda Dennis (OR)

Mary Weaver (MN)

Director at large, member board administrator (two-year term)

Elizabeth N. Pope (NC)

Nominating Committee candidates

Three positions (two-year term)

Joline Comeau (NS)

Shelley Hale (ON)

Lynnet Keeley (ID)

Marette Monson (UT)